PRPA Contacts

Board Members of the PRPA

Gwen McNichol

Shirley J. Gerlock

Treasurer & Membership
Laird Wilson

Vice-Chair & Competitions
Ann Dies

Stan Hingston

Scott Prokop

Print Circuit
Maureen Sinclair

Club Representatives

Foothills Camera Club
Jacky Dormaar

Gleneath Camera Club (Kindersley)
Michelle Vold

Group of Ten
Cath Sinclair

Moose Jaw Camera Club
Anna Hergert

Regina Photo Club
Shirley Gerlock

Rosetown Photo Club
Jim Turner

Saskatoon Camera Club
Maureen Sinclair


Please refer to the Member Club for contact information of the PRPA club rep.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *