PRPA Contacts

Board Members of the PRPA

Chairperson
Dan Sigouin
echeloncad@gmail.com
403-366-6119

Secretary
Rhea Preete
rhea.p@shaw.ca

Treasurer & Membership
Laird Wilson
laird.wilson@sasktel.net

Vice-Chair
Vacant

Past Chair
Ann Dies
dies@sasktel.net

Competitions & 2018 Outing Chair
Marlene Andrew
marleneandrewphotography@sasktel.net

Newsletter
Stan Hingston
sghingston@sasktel.net

Website  
Scott Prokop
info@scottprokop.com

Print Circuit
Maureen Sinclair
maureen.sinclair@sasktel.net

Archivist
Shirley J. Gerlock
sjgerlock@accesscomm.ca

Members at Large
Curtiss Lund & David T. Ingoe

Club Representatives

Foothills Camera Club
Dan Sigouin

Gleneath Camera Club (Kindersley)
Michelle Vold

Group of Ten
Cath Sinclair

Image West Photographic Association
Marlene Andrew

Moose Jaw Camera Club
Vaughn Taylor

Nalanda Miksang Moose Jaw
Anna Hergert

Regina Photo Club
Shirley Gerlock

Rosetown Photo Club
Jim Turner

Saskatoon Camera Club
Maureen Sinclair

Lloydminster Photography Club
Brian Muzichuk

 

Refer to the last page of the latest Prairie Focus for more contact details.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.